Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours 8:00 - 4:30

The Board of Supervisors meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month.

Board of Supervisors

Don Andersen
915 Nebraska Street
Ponca, NE 68770
(402) 755-2629
jdandersen@gmail.com
Deric Anderson
88996 578 Avenue
Newcastle, NE 68757
712-301-2964 
supervisordist2@dixoncountyne.org
Roger Peterson
59204 878 Road
Ponca, NE 68770
(712) 251-6709
peterson9351@yahoo.com
Neil R. Blohm
58175 874 Road
Allen, NE 68710
(402) 945-2003
neil.blohm@gmail.com
Lisa Lunz
86170 Highway 9
Wakefield, NE  68784
(402) 287-2713
supervisordist5@dixoncountyne.org
Terry L. Nicholson
PO Box 70
Wakefield, NE 68784-0070
(402) 369-4212
supervisordist6@dixoncountyne.org
Alan Mackling
102 Garrett St
Waterbury, NE 68785
(402) 638-2502
smmr@nntc.net
 
Assessor
Amy Watchorn
PO Box 369
Ponca, Ne 68770
(402) 755-5601
assessor@dixoncountyne.org
Attorney
Leland Miner
PO Box 563
Ponca, NE 68770
(402) 755-5605
Fax: (402) 755-5656
dixonca@gpcom.net
Clerk
Election Commissioner
Register of Deeds

Cindy Purucker
PO Box 546
Ponca, NE 68770
(402) 755-5602
FAX: (402) 755-5650
dixoncountyclerk@dixoncountyne.org
Clerk of the District Court
Jackie King-Coughlin
PO Box 395
Ponca, NE 68770
(402) 755-5604
FAX: (402) 755-5651
jackie.kingcoughlin@nebraska.gov
Emergency Manager
Shea Scollard
59140 Highway 12
Ponca, NE 68770
(402) 755-5667
dixonem@dixoncountyne.org
Highway Superintendent
Arnold Mellick
1491 E Sarpy Rd
Jackson, NE 68743
(712) 389-2258
Sheriff
Tom Decker
PO Box 900
Ponca, NE 68770
(402) 755-5606
Hour: By Appointment
dixonso@dixoncountyne.org
Treasurer
JoAnn Brennan
PO Box 416
Ponca, NE 68770
(402) 755-5603
treasurer@dixoncountyne.org
Weed Superintendent
Doug Ellis
PO Box 21
Allen, NE 68710
(402) 635-2129
dixoncoweed@nntc.net
Veterans Services Officer
Bill Johnston
1601 Broadway
PO Box 336
Dakota City, NE 68731
(402) 987-2120
Fax: (402) 494-9220
bjohnston@dakotacountyne.org